Just a stare of father is enough.

Comments

Haha 😂 you are right I am agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid of my mom. My mom is so good. I love to my mom. She is so good and always give me a happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear! Everychild always afraid of his fatger and i think it is really important...Though my fatger is friendly with us still we afraid of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right Father is a like a rocket hehehe I am also afraid from my father but everyone father do good for your children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your article I like it your article is heart TOUCHING

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents always do good for their children's and childrens always respect their parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh i am afraid of my father and my mom always support me🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah its funny and you remember me my childhood I still afraid to my father when He see me 😂 like this ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so interesting. You have worked well . Keep it up . Sub me We have the same situation only a talk of father is enough 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I'm good and I appreciate your article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago