Random Qnas

3 21
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
2 years ago

Article #04

April 22, 2022

Almost three days ago I have been mentioned by my friend, @Raheela to answer some questions.  So today, I am gonna accept the challenge and answer the mentioned Questions. I hope you will enjoy reading them. And thank you @Raheela for giving me an idea to write today’s article in form of Qnas.

Here we go!

Q1: Which movie makes you laugh every time you watch it?

I am fond of funny movies and dramas, I prefer to watch humor rather than action/romance/history. There are no funny movies but one which I like the most is “Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 1 & 2”. Movie is full of twists and fun. There is diversity in all characters of the movie & the lead cast is very famous for various roles in several TV serials & films. The character played by Ahmed Ali butt is my favorite most. He played multiple roles in the movie. I like the way he performs crazy acts and indulges himself in all kinds of characters. His sense of humor is so strong and he is charming and cute too.

Taken from internet

Q2: What celebrity would you want to be your best friend?

I want Hazal Kaya, a turkish actress to be my best friend. She is very gorgeous, her green lens attracts me a lot. She is so genuine, humble, and down-to-earth girl with a kind heart. She Is very possessive of her family and friends.

Hazal Kaya (picture retrieved from internet)

Q3: you are a theme park character, which one you would be & why?

I love all theme park characters, but I like Cinderella from the movie Cinderella the most, I would want to be Cinderella because she is so pretty, she believes that positivity captivates positivity, even living with her stepsisters and mother she never gives up on herself.

Cinderella (Source; internet)

Q4: Which name you would choose if you had to rename yourself?

I am a self-obsessed girl, I like my name so much just like my personality, looks, and appearance. I never thought about changing my name. My name and pronunciation are so cool. I am in love with my name & its meaning the Angel of heaven.

Q:5 what is the perfect weather for you?

Winters are perfect for me I guess. Because I am a night owl, and winters are having long nights, I like to stay up all night, the silence outside and the cold weather fascinates me a lot. I love to wear baggy shirts and untie my hair. Imagine sitting in front of a heater, watching a funny movie on TV, and eating lots of fish. I am missing winters already.

 

I hope you like my liking. I nominate @Caprius to answer the above-mentioned questions.

PS: All pictures are taken from internet & the lead image from Unsplash.

Sending positive energy to ur way!

4
$ 1.24
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Are those muslims traditional love story?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These movies have no link with our tradition i guess. They are just picturized fot fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you accepted and answered these Questions

$ 0.01
2 years ago