Get to know me

4 17
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
2 years ago

I hope you all are doing good. I didn't upload any articles because of some health-related and other issues plus I am short of topics nowadays. Thank you @Raheela for helping me in this case. so today I am going to answer some questions tagged by @Raheela I hope you like reading them.

so the first question was; if I got a chance to play sport professionally, which it will be?

I don't like sport much, I am not fond of watching sports even. but a few months ago I listened to the song "Khel jamay ga" sung by Ali Zafar for PSL . then I also watched some Recent PSL matches with great interest. so if I got a chance to play a sport professionally it would be cricket.

Q#2: what will I do to come out of stress?

whenever I face any stressful situation, I prefer to sleep. I think sleep helps me the best to relieve the anxiety fast.

if I am at a place where I can't sleep, then I put my earphones in my ears and start listening to a nasheed "Way of tears", this is so relaxing for me and also helps me to survive in stressful situations.

if I encounter academic stress I eat too much... I remember during my exams I used to eat a lot.

Q#3: if any animal symbolizes me, which one will bs?

I guess the panda symbolizes me because I am too lazy, I love to lie down on a spot for hours, and I like to eat every time just like a panda

Q#4 what is my goal for the year 2022?

after covid, I am afraid of dying, dying without preparation that how I stand in front of Allah Pak having bucket full of sins. do my goal is to become a good Muslim. to improve myself, and my habits, to learn religion with my whole heart, and to build the courage to cover myself properly according to the rules of my beloved religion. in terms of this Dunya, my goal is to get a good job or a scholarship for Ph.D. in a reputed foreign university.

Q#5 describes there awesome things in me?

this question is quite weird, like what! how can One praise herself? anyways in my opinion I am having a lot of bad things, but if I've to tell myself what I like about ky self is :

  • I am self-obsessed, I never got impressed by anyone quickly. I am not the type of girl who likes other girl's features to be her, like many girls after seeing some actor or actress or celebrity or any other girl, want their features, complexion, hair color, lens color, dimple, figure, smartness to be her. I am not one of them. I like myself. I guess this is one way of praising your creator, alhamdulillah, He had made me perfect in every way. He had made everyone perfect. I am satisfied and happy with every Blessing He had given to me.

  • I am very possessive about my relations and belongings and friendship. if I get attached to someone it becomes very difficult for me to leave them no matter how much they do wrong to me, I never feel ashamed to say sorry even if it is not my mistake.

  • sometimes I show aggressiveness, but it didn't last long and I realize way too early my mistake.

I am tagging @HermaniGinger to answer these questions and hope you like reading about me. Thank you for giving your precious time.

(This is self written, except the questions tagged, lead image: taken from nature.com ).

5
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha the best therapy to stressed out. You are preparing yourself for life hereafter so I am sure Allah will help you to get scholarship for PhD.a nice thing in you is possesiveness for relations it is amazing characteristic of loyal person to be possessive in relations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for kind words and wishes. I am overwhelmed 🙂 duas for u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same my sister do whenever she feel herself in stress she just go for sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you take a nap in stressed condition you feel like you are reborn🤣 this is what i feel

$ 0.00
2 years ago