What I have learned from read.cash

1 16
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

What I have gained so far from read.cash within my short stay here. I joined read.cash two days ago and I must say these two days I have learned a lot already. I wasn't introduced to the platform by anyone but I came across a post link, that directed me here, after reading a little about the platform I joined immediately because I loved all I read about the platform, now here are what I have gained so far

First I have acquired more knowledge, I have learnt a lot since I joined the platform and it has helped refresh my memory on so many things I almost forgot. Most posts I read here teaches a lot.

It has helped me rediscover another hidden talent, although I loved to write most times I feel so reluctant to do that, but on joining read. cash, I became more kin to writing, in the space of two days I have written like many articles already.

I have made a lot of friends, @scottcbusiness (your posts have taught me more about crypto currency) @Dreamer, @Tunuu @Ashma and the rest that I can't mention, in fact, I discovered a new family when I joined the platform now I have real friends I can talk to, good motivators that always push me to do more, I am always engaged since I joined the platform, no more boredom or time for frivolity.

To top it all, I have made some tokens, although I have not cashed any token out but I know the platform is rewarding. I have won some giveaway and hoping to win more. This platform broadens your horizon, gives you a reason to think and be creative. Being a newbie to the platform, I need all your guidance and support, to excel here. Thank you read.cash for giving us the opportunity to learn and earn at the same time.

I have joined some groups too like the get sponsor group

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b they have helped in pushing me to write quality articles. They reward you for your activities

The jobs and simple task group, this is where I actually got my first reward. https://read.cash/c/jobs-simple-tasks-a97b

I am so grateful .

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I appreciate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago