To the people that motivate me.

2 8
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Have you ever appreciated those that see gold in you when you see yourself as wood?

You inspire me to do greater and achieve more. The coast may be dried sometimes but your tiny voice of ginger always instigate me. Most times I found them so cantankerous other times sorting. Never had I told you I wish to quit then you gave your consent, it's always a no for you cause you believed in me from day one, setting my pride so high, my wing spread like an eagle on the move, TheĀ incitementĀ came, however, not from anyone but you, giving me the impetus to start all over after a big fall.

My driving force, that's you cause you wake up the dead genius in me, lighting up the faded muse, igniting that spark that no one noticed was inside me. Everyone sees the bright side of me now but you were the Goldsmith that polished this ornament. Days, months and years passed without a single compliment from friends they despise and hunt me, making me feel so invalid till you came and showed me my true worth. Now I am their godess Queen Sheba, everyone wants to have a time with the goddess, you made.

Here I am appreciating you my backbone, you came at the right time when I was wallowing in self pity and pulled me out, gave me strength now I walk with shoulder high. Thank you my motivator, my stimulator. Your efforts are always appreciated.

@Dreamer @Tunuu and @Ashma I am immensely grateful

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear! You are my backbone as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago