Time heals 1

17 23
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Death is so painful we can't bring back our dead loved ones, each time we remember all we did together, the memory is always agonizing. But what can we possibly do, we can't question death, we have no power over it, the inevitable debt that all living being must pay. Nothing else to do but to bid farewell to our loved ones that have been touched by the cold hands of death. We mourn with a conviction that they are in a better place that way we won't miss them so much, but it's too hard to forget only time can heal us

Losing a contract can be too devastating, so annoying especially when you have prepared so well for the contract, written a proposal that is too catchy to the eyes, yet you got nothing out of it. Hmmm it's alright to be angry, throw a tantrum, blame everything around you but don't let it linger longer, get a grip of yourself and plan for the future, only time can heal us completely.

Being misunderstood can be frustrating especially when you are trying to prove your innocence on something, everyone seems to be against you, even your most trusted pal forsake you they all abandoned you to suffer for a crime you didn't commit, just when they try to help there was nothing they could do because the case is beyond them and for that, you have to suffer for what you know nothing about. What could be so heartbreaking than suffering for what you didn't do? In everything, don't give up, be strong cause time heals everything. It will soon pass.

Thanks to get sponsor group for their support. If you wish to be sponsored join the get sponsor group, they promote good articles, reward good authors for their efforts. Join via Link to the group.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much dear @Ashma for your support and encouragement

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained and I agree with you, time heals! But LadyV my dear, keep praying so these words to stay far from you "even your most trusted pal forsake you they all abandoned you to suffer for a crime you didn't commit" I can handle that. Can you? For women, I think only tomboys will handle that. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will not happen to any of us, I am just telling us what people pass through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a brave woman ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💃💃💃💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to see you in that mode! 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then come over, I will entertain you. I am a good dancer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Now I'm confused! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be confused my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vary Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate this article because it has come at the right time. Just this morning I started reminiscing all that we have had to go through due to the death of my elder brother (the bread winner of the house) back in 2014. But now, I'm consoled by these words. God bless you 🙏🏾

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Sorry for your lose, take heart dear. I am glad you are consoled by my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you posted it in the first place 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Now I really know why @Ashma put you at the top of the table

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago