Thank you so much @MarcDeMessel

1 22
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

I am on penalty for the offence I didn't even commit, I am being punished again for multiple accounts but the truth is I am innocent of that, the instructions say don't try to complain about a lift because we won't oblige, so with this, I have decided to accept my fate but then today's news made me glad, another generous heart has added to our fund to make sure we get well paid

Even with the penalty, my joy knows no bounds since I joined the platform it has been one progress to the other. I am so glad to be part of this moving train. Now our efforts will be duly paid. This is so great. Thank you so much @MarcDeMessel for your generosity, we really appreciate.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Merc,thanks for your articles... How can someone talk to you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago