My mother my legend.

0 9
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

What more can a child ask for if not the love of a mother? I wake up crying at night, asking for food without much ado, I am presented with the most delicious meal made with love presented to me by my superwoman, my legend. My mother.

Nothing can compare the love of a mother, she underwent the nine months of the super vigil, nine months of constant sickness but she never gave up, she protected me inside her and patiently waited till the day I came out. 

On the D day, she went into serious pain, she cried under pain before she could bring me forth but immediately she set her eyes on me, those pain went away, the tears she once shared now turned in to laughter even when she knew I will change everything for her.

SHE GAVE UP EVERYTHING FOR ME

 I changed her priority but she never complained, I changed her nice slim figure but she is even happy with it, I gave her a special smell that accompanies lactating she welcomed it, I took sleep away from her and made her a night watch, with joy she accepted. 

Most times I gave e her trouble, always making her worry but she is always happy to accept those worries.

MY MOTHER MY TRUE LEGEND 

My mother is the only legend I know, a living legend, she is extremely famous in taking care of me, extremely notorious in defending me, a well-known disciplinarian. My mother can die a million times for my sake, that is the extent she loves me.

SHE IS A FIGHTER

She is a fighter and protector, she never let me down for any reason even when I misbehave she corrects me with love and sets me back on track.

SHE IS STRONG 

Many times mother went to bed on an empty stomach, but with a smile on her face, she will always say my daughter, I am not hungry just make sure you finish the food, I ate not long ago" even when it's obvious she has not eaten for the whole day.

SHE IS CARING

Each time I fall sick, my mother would do anything within her power to get me treated, she will pray, fast, and stay up all night just to watch me.

Tell me, who else can show me such love and such strength if not my true legend.

My mother, you are my pillar, you are a demi-God. I love you so much my legend. How much do you love your mother.

The get sponsor group are organizing a weekly contest, you stand a chance to win huge prize and you will get sponsored. What are you waiting for, join the group and benefit from the contest, then get sponsored too. Link to the group.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b
Thank you so much @Ashma you gave me reason to always think and write quality articles. Thank you for sponsoring me.


7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments