My introduction.

12 23
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Golden fish has no hidden place. A good and useful product doesn't need any adverts, that is the case of read.cash. Although my local proverb, I must say it is true. Read.cash is the Golden fish, the good product that is why I get to know about her without being introduced by anyone. Her good deed has made a name and it's still striving higher.

First I want you to meet me, I am LadyV a black lady with a white heart, by white I mean pure heart. A student of the University of Nigeria Nsukka, studying Archaeology and Tourism.

I am a crypto lover, although I developed an interest in Crypto when I joined Uptrend.com through a friend and it was from a post from the platform that I learned about read. cash, without wasting time I registered because I know this is a good place to be as far as writing good articles is concerned.

I joined the platform two days ago, but I must say I feel like I have been here for years, received love from so many people, which you my audience are part of. I have written a good number of posts within this short period, all thanks to @Dreamer @Ashma and @Tunuu they are the forces behind my movement.

Writing is one of my best hobbies so don't be surprised, you will be seeing my writings more often. I am not the best writer but my articles are not the worst so I plead with you to always read them. My gratitude will know no bounds if you can do me a favour of subscribing to me.

Finally, I am so happy to be here, I need your support and encouragement, I can't stand alone without your help.

Thank you the get sponsor group, friends you can join the group to get sponsored

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you for the job and simple task group for rewarding me on my first day in the platform

https://read.cash/c/jobs-simple-tasks-a97b

I need your warm welcome 🙈🙈, thanks

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome again @ladyv28 glad to know about you. You're really a good person (I mean with white heart i.e pure heart 😀) and indeed a very good writer too. Best of luck for your journey in read.cash (you misspelled 'ready.cash' 😜)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I am happy to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha🤪🤪 my phone's auto-correction keep misspelling words for me, thank you so much for correcting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your efforts, keep it up and just remember... Good things happens at the END, so keep writing good articles and there may be some surprises for you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. But you didn't mention the the writer of the post through which you joined here. I just checked my affiliate and found out that someone called ladyv28 is there. The article you read on uptrend was written by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I didn't take notice of the name, I just read the article. I am happy to be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golden fish has a hidden place otherwise she would no longer exist. I am curious about read.cash good deeds.

Welcome and enjoy yourself. I hope you keep in mind we all need help, encouragement and upvote circles are forbidden

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I have read the rules so I won't go contrary to rules. I really appreciate your warm welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope you won't since it will not help you if you do. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago