My fitness routine

4 11
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Exercise has always been part of my lifestyle, I love to exercise a lot, knowing that exercise keeps one fit, healthy and happy. You also look younger when you exercise reason being that you burn down excess fat which makes some part of the body wrinkle and sag.

My fitness routine, I engage in both in door and outdoor exercise, before starting my daily exercise normally I warm up with 5 mins power walking or light jogging. Just like I said before, the power walking is just to get my system ready for the work ahead.

After that I will increase the speed, run 400 km to and fro 4 times then I set in for the indoor. Muscle strength increases with running, reducing joint problems, lowering blood pressure and improving all-round fitness.

Now indoor, I do at least 50 seat ups, 50 leg up and 5 mins planking. These help the abdominal muscle region, and straightens the back muscle too.

Monkey crawl is the next exercise I do, I don't really know if that's the right name but I just chose to call it that.

This exercise helps straighten your hands and shoulder. It's very good for the body.

Thank you so much @Dreamer and @Tunuu

Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Good article dear, and nice work! Every good work has good results at the end. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thumbs up to you, keep up the pace and inspire us more about healthy living

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always try my best, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago