My first love

33 26
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

My first love, I sincerely don't know what to write on this because my first love is not opposite sex, she is my pillar, mentor and role model, MY mother. I am so fond of her but I guess you will like to know my first love experience with another person other than my mother or siblings.

My first love based on that, was my secondary school mate, yes I was really young then but I liked him a lot. Our friendship started as war at first, I joined the school shortly after him and this made us two new students, husband and wife as our classmates used to call us. This tagging instead of uniting us brought rift, we always fight over little issues, he will always try to show his strength and me on the other hand, I don't give in to intimidation.

Our war continued until it started transforming to likeness, I wouldn't say one particular thing that instigated that but we both realized we are liking each other. I would fall really sick each time he is not in school, because we have always been called a couple, it wasn't hard for other class members to accept the new development.

I remembered him writing a note to me telling me he loved me, I was so ashamed to read the note but happy too, that was the best letter I had ever received, I had a phone then and he did too but he said he wanted me to know how serious he was that's why he wrote it on a paper. The note became my most treasured, I would keep it under my pillow, inside my pocket, in between my notebook, in fact, I took it everywhere with me.πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ


We always gist laugh and play together, even the teachers called us a couple, then our relationship was so innocent, no form of impunity, I know you understand what I mean.Β My parents knew him, in fact, he was a regular visitor. Mother will always tell us to read so our meeting at home was always to do one schoolwork or the other.


Our love continued to blossom until I changed class, I had jumped classes to write my SSCE( Senior Secondly Certificate Examination) this made him so angry. He was angry I was going to leave him well I did. He became aggressive unlike him, at every point he would remind me of my age, telling me my mother was pushing me to write SSCE before my mates even though I was one of the youngest in class then.Β 


Coming from him, this really got me so angry then I decided to quit the relationship. I wrote him a letter to tell him it's over, I gave the letter to one of his friends, as they were going home reading the letter my English teacher saw them and collected the letter from him.


Our English teacher was a young lady who always encourages us to be serious with studies and she has always applaud us, I was one of the best then but this never meant anything to her, she will always tell me taking the first position in the class is not all that matters, what you have inside you is what your employee wants not what is written in your certificate.


Back to the letter issue, the next day I couldn't go to school in fact for days I didn't go to school because I was afraid she may call us out. Inside me I was lonely and scared too, I told my mother about it she laughed and asked me to go to school the next day. I went and my worst fears happened, she did call us out but not to the assembly ground but to the staff room, there we were interrogated. After the whole question and answer, we were set free, then the real issue started. I couldn't overlook him and he too was all over me, we became cat and dog again, love squabbles I guess. Lol.

We couldn't keep up the pretence so we reconciled then I was writing the SSCE already and he was helping me a lot, we studied together. After my exam, I left the city, we lost contact and that was how everything died off. Well, I saw him so time ago but we have outgrown that love story, although we are still friends now. We always laugh over our stupidity then.Β 


But our love then was the best, no room for unnecessary jealousy, we were soo free with each other. I missed that special feeling.

All thanks to the get sponsor group for their love and support, if you wish to get sponsored, you should join us through this link

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you @Ashma you are always supportive.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tunuu
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Great life experience. Such a romantic, suspensiononal story from you. You deserve a great wishes from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, i real liked your story. That were a unique feelings, now you remember him. That's love i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my feeling was awesome, I really enjoyed it, that was true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a lucky girl. I never be in relationship πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 what are you waiting for, you haven't found the right one or you are too shy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 I'm really shy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 don't worry I am sure @Dreamer will groom you properly on that, then you won't be shy againπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 now that's funny, He knows nothing about love. Better even me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky because I am far away, I swear I would show you what love isπŸ˜… pumpkin!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Distance is never a barrier, haven't you heard that before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never heard! Can you be in love with someone who is far from you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You would? Please come back 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Yap am waiting 788yd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in the air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, @ Ladyv28 goodnight, now she's angry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Tunuu she's very beautiful but too short and that's why she feels shy to express her feelings because she loves a tall guy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@Tunuu is that true? Well, I don't see anything wrong in being short, no need being shy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😰😰😰 @Ladyv28 But you are laughing at me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 no I am sorry, I can't laugh at my good friend, both of you are my best friends here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you keep laughing? 😟😟😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NoπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No @Ladyv28 keep laughing your health will be fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊 bye dear you real made my day. Now you can laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a sweety love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I feel like that little boy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑😑😑 Why? Now I am angry. Immediately come here 788yd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, mam! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago