Most embarrassing moment of my life.

7 8
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

The most embarrassing moment of my life. Should I really tell you this story? I think I should so that others can learn from it. It happened some years back, not too long, in my first year in school. I was staying off-campus with a roommate, the house was just 4 rooms so we the tenants associate well.

One day one of my neighbours celebrated his birthday, before the birthday he had told us that he will bake a special cake for us his neighbours, we were so excited about that as he kept to his promise. At the party, people were dancing and making merry, me and my roommate we were in our room doing our own dancing.

In the middle of the dance the celebrant came to our room to call us out, he said his friends were complaining that we didn't come out, that maybe we are not in good terms, so to prove them wrong he decided to call us out, we came out, he gave us the cake which he promised us, we sliced the cake and because it was late already, and I don't eat late at night, I took just a bit from the sliced cake and that's it.

After some minutes of taking the bite, I lost control of myself, started dancing vigorously like some mad lady, the dance was getting out of hand, I was even laughing out like someone who has lost it, even when they stopped the music I was still dancing and talking out loud. That was when my roommate realized something was wrong somewhere, she asked the celebrant what he used in baking the cake, he confirmed he added marijuana to the cake. Mind you I had never tasted alcohol before and now it's marijuana I am starting with, you can imagine how heavy it was for my poor system.

Now they have known the reason for my intoxication, they started doing everything possible to dilute the effects of the marijuana, they gave me milk and other things. Thank God I managed to sleep and when I woke up, I was already at our school health centre, I was so weak when I woke up and I saw them looking at me like someone that came back from the land of the dead. I asked what happened and they narrated my whole ordeal, they even showed me the video they made of me when I was misbehaving, I was so embarrassed.

Before taking anything please make sure you know the content, to avoid taking something that may affect your body system negatively.

My people if you wish to be sponsored then join the get sponsor group, they sponsor good authors. Don't be left out. Link to the group https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you dear @Ashma for your good work.

My good friends @Dreamer and @Tunuu please don't laugh at me 🙈🙈🙈

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tunuu
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Very sorry my dear. You were lucky they didn't do bad things to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear to be frank, I was really lucky. Thank you for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you said at that time you were not drinking alcohol, now you drink?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't take alcohol, even now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Alcohol is bad for us!! never try it my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago