Life of newbie in read.cash.

6 27
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Most times being a newbie in a platform makes one feel his or her efforts is not appreciated, you sometimes feel unwelcomed but you shouldn't be, everything takes time.

Now who is a newbie, it is one who recently joined the platform, you have spent a day, two or week in the platform. Before we joined the platform, our upline must have told us the benefits of the platform, how we can make some money in the platform, with this in mind many joined the platform hoping to hit it big in our first day, they want to get thousands of up vote, millions of subscribers even before making a first post, but this is a wrong notion, wonder how people planned achieving that notion.  although there's nothing wrong in dreaming high, dream high and work hard too to balance the equation.

CHALLENGES OF NEWBIES

We are faced with many challenges but the commonest challenge every newbie encounter is up voting, subscribers and sponsors. Many times we try our best to write a post, we stay up night to construct what we believe to be the best article but after posting, we get like 1 up votes and no comments, and no sponsor, we began to think maybe we are not good writers. In as much as we believed our article to be good we can't force people to up vote, it's their right and choice. The same thing with getting sponsorships so don't feel bad when you don't get those .


I could remember my first post, by the way I am a newbie too, I joined the platform some days ago, not even up to two weeks so you see we are in this together, Now back to the main business, i write an article the day I joined, I had written the article down before joining, I was so eager to post, hoping I will skyrocket to the top after the post, 🤣🤣🤣 you can't blame me, to my utmost dismay I got no upvote or comments from the post, I was like are these people not seeing my good article? I kept on reading my article to see if there was something wrong that made people not to comment on it or upvote it, I found nothing wrong. I felt frustrated but then I didn't give up.

To subscribers challenge, most of us don't have up to 10 subscribers, even when you subscribe to almost the whole read.cash, that gesture doesn't get reciprocated. This makes it difficult for much people to see and know when we post an article but it is well, read.cash is our family, this has been my best phrase. 

HOW TO OVERCOME THE CHALLENGES NEWBIE FACE

Having known our challenges, now the question is how do we tackle these challenges. No magic but PERSISTENT AND HARD WORK, ​​​​now to finish my story that my first attempt that didn't yield good result pained me but I didn't give up, I wrote another post, I kept pushing I never relent and thank God I am moving higher. I have won many contest and now I have some subscribers and sponsors too. You can make it here if you believe in yourself and follow the rules.

Meaningful post and constructive comments can not be overemphasized  they are the only secret to grow here, other things may join but the two vital points is meaningful article and good comments. Keep posting quality article. People give tips on quality articles so stick to quality. And believe me, that level you admire, that subscribers and sponsorship you admire you can have them, just work hard and avoid anything spam. Remember despise not the days of little beginning.

Your post can be on popular posts, it's only time, dedication and hard work. I welcome us all to read.cash family. One love.

All thanks to the get sponsor group for their support. We are running a contest for good writers, you can join us to get rewarded and get sponsored too. Link to the group.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma thank you so much for your support so far. And to my good friends @Dreamer and @Tunuu I say a happy new week

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Wow this is amazing😂. Great article. So helpful thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing😂. Great article. So helpful thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago