Free write. prompt words: life is confusing, crazy, took pick on the coconut

2 9
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

I am like the white cat that is humble and defensive at the same time, I protect my heart with Virgo that even toothpick on coconut can penetrate deeper than my heart. 

I have made it so strong like iron because I know life is confusing. When you are hearth broken sleep will elude you and tears become your companion, who would want that. Crazy not me. 

I am living on my own so no extra girt is needed to add more sorrows to already a sorrowful heart. Two varieties of options that life present us, that is to say, everything has the opposite. 

You either love me or not it doesn't matter because you are making use of your varieties. Oh, what a great joy it is to be free from shackles, your shackles. 

I can easily pen down these words because I am this strong, never think of me as weak even though the world called us weaker vessel.

Hand me the pen to write down the confusing life I face, crazy thoughts keep popping up in and out of the tough mind, my bottled heart leaping open gradually just like took pick gradually penetrate the coconut.

Thanks to get sponsor group, you can join us if you wish to be sponsored, @Ashma you are appreciated

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

My efforts in this platform is always supported by this group, for that I am grateful.

https://read.cash/c/js-posting-rewards-be00

@Dreamer and @Tunuu I am happy for your support.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

This is the moderator: Have you read the rules of the community freewriting? I have no idea what your prompt is. I suggest you read the rules, what others wrote, and to edit where necessary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago