Can you date or marry your ex?

21 14
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing and every relationship requires love to last although love is not all that is needed to keep a relationship, this is why some relationship collapses even with the love there. When this happens the two involved find it hard to forget each other, they keep in touch and still remain good friends.

This friendship may become so close that it can bring the spark back because there was still an atom of love left, and when this spark is revived they may decide to date again overlooking what actually brought breakup in the first place.

In some cases, this reconciliation may yield good result, leading to happy home at the end although they are rare while some lead to another breakup which is rampant because what caused the first breakup may happen again.

In all, they had a relationship together after their this, this very act is taboo to some people, they can never date or marry their ex, well to me, I will be too confused. As a matter of fact, I am facing this challenge right now, I don't know if I should accept him back or not, anyway that's a story for another day.

Now let's discuss, can you date or marry your ex?

@Dreamer and @Tunuu, your opinions are needed πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

If you like my article, please don't forget to *LIKE* and subscribe for more updates. Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha! That depends with how you were loving each other at that time. But me, i will never marry my ex! Never. No matter what will happen but i will not, it's better to not marry forever than marry her! Oh My God!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you ex must have hurt you so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe! πŸ˜’... So do you love your ex?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do love him, I still wish we could get back together but that's not possible anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not! If you love him and he loves you there is no problem to restart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣so many things are keeping us, we are not meant to be so is better to love from afar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sorry for you my dear. My ex she was very beautiful, smart lady and she was unique. We both didn't have peace staying far from each other even for some hours! But now i don't want even to hear her name! Unfortunately, there is one member she has same name with her... It's really hard for me now to be active after i know that member.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣please you should be active, don't let that bother you anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I just have to laugh like you! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you should laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your Profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post plz view my post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one... I have subscribe check on me and subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago