Beauty inside out (my beauty routine)

0 10
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Beauty according to the online dictionary is the combination qualities such as, shape, colour or form that pleases the aesthetic sense especially the sight, it can also be seen as the ascription of a property or characteristics to an animal, idea, objects, person or place that provides a perceptual experience of pleasure or satisfaction, that is outside beauty.

Beauty is not just about physical appearance, it involves the inner prestige, having a good character, good-hearted and an act of humanity. That is inner beauty when you possess the inner and outer beauty that is beautiful inside out.

Every human is beautiful in a way, cause we are made by the highest in his image. There are things humans do to enhance their outer beauty like dressing, hair styling, pedicure and manicure, most women wear makeup to enhance their beauty.

My beauty routine

I wear light make up most times because I like simplicity and heavy makeup attracts wrinkles. My beauty kit includes powder, foundations, lip gross and other beauty kits.

Face massage is part of my beauty routine, it helps the circulation of blood on face thereby reducing the rate at which wrinkles appear on the face and makes one look younger.

Using face cleanser, cleaning the face on daily bases helps clear spots and keep the face away from bacterial.

Using of cucumbers: placing cucumbers on the eyes helps clear dark circles around the eyes and also makes the eyes look brighter.

Exfoliation This is the act of removing dead cells from the skin to make the skin glow, exfoliation is part of my routine as I do that once in a week using sugar scrub or my hand made exfoliating scrub.

Now what is your beauty routine?

All thanks to getting sponsor group, if you wish to be sponsored, then join the get sponsor group, they sponsor good authors. Take advantage of that. Link to the group. https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much @Ashma for always encouraging me.

Thank you my besties @Dreamer and @Tunuu. I am always motivated by you

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments