Attractions

4 28
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Attraction according to the dictionary is a quality or feature that invoke interest liking or desire it can also be seen as the power of summoning attention or fondness for someone or something. Many things can attract you to someone or something, but for now, let's talk about what attracts you to the opposite sex.

For you to be friendly with an opposite-sex something must have ignited that friendship, something fascinating about the person, it could be dressing, way of talking, the attitude displayed at the moment, physical appearance and many other things.

Many things attract me to the opposite sex, physical appearance like dressing smart. I love guys that know what to wear and how to wear them, guys that know their colour combination and always appear neat, with the beard well treated, I can't overlook such guy🙈🙈🙈

Again your sense of reasoning, how you talk and the words you use. I can't be friends with a guy that talks trash always, someone that can't bring up a good suggestion or contribute positively.

Your belief or faith, I am not too religious but I love my maker so much and guys that share in that ideology always swift me off my feet, when I say believe I don't mean your religion I mean you believing in the existence of Almighty and acting in accordance to his words.

Good sense of humour Guys with a good sense of humour attracts me so much because I love to be happy always, I am not the over serious type, I play a lot and would like my guy to be playful too so it can work between us.

These are the few things that draw me to a guy before I start to evaluate your character and other things that make a friendship work.

Now, what draws you to the opposite sex, let's discuss.

Don't forget to subscribe to me for more interesting articles

The get sponsor group are out to sponsor you if you are a good author, take advantage of this opportunity. Join the group through.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks to @Ashma for his encouragement.

@Dreamer and @Tunuu you are my backbone here, love you guys.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

We love you too, Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attraction is one of the medium through which people get to be more closer to others, it might not really be the opposite sex, but something causes the drawing together to such person

$ 0.00
3 years ago