A freewrite, prompt word: Life.

0 16
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Life has thought me thousands of lessons, made me strong in the face of troubles. I live like I have had no worries but within me, I am faced with difficulties, too much to make me cry but I never give up. If I should start complaining about my experience, life may end up passing me by so this is why I decided to be strong and never murmur.

How on earth can I meet up with demands of life, so many uncertainties and challenges yet I have to move on cause life go on no matter what. Life is full of ups and downs, but always remember every difficulty has an expiring date. When life seems so tough never give up, remember when the going gets tough the tough get going. Can you lend me a shoulder to lean on when life struck me with pain?

Everything about life is risky even life itself. I can't imagine a day in life without new challenges, a new problem to solve but in all, life is sweet and I love life. Live your life in happiness and you will live longer, but when you worry and weary, your life tends to shorten distress makes the life sour, avoid them.

Can you tell me what my life will be tomorrow? Life is a mystery, we may never find answers to some questions of life. I live my life to my best cause nothing lasts even life, it comes and goes when it's time so why procrastinate, enjoy life now when you have it. Tomorrow may never come although we always believe it will come but one day it won't. Your tomorrow starts now, so live your life to the fullest. Life offers us so much at a time, Life is the ultimate gift, when life seizes, everything seizes.

Thanks to get sponsor group for their help and I wish to get sponsored by them soon. You are free to join the group and get sponsored

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

In life we have some people that inspire us, @Ashma is one of the persons that inspire me to keep writing.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments