A freewrite, prompt word: Footwear

0 18
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

To protect my foot against harsh weather, against piercing stones and other sharp objects I put you on, not just for that you beautify my leg add to my and compliment my dressing. I can't be seen as a well-dressed fellow without you on, if I dare walk without, I might be considered mad.

The first thing that got most people's attention when I walk is you, they first analyze you before admiring my looks. A matching pair is what I consider always, knowing how important you are to my outfit. Colours must match, pattern tally so well, I can't wear

Not too good at determining your quality, but I try my best to get one, cause you can disappoint when your inferior is gotten. Several times you have taught me this lesson, you broke at the middle of my journey making me run helter-skelter looking for shoe mender to work on you, if not I walk barefoot.

Most people believe your Italian makes are the most strong and durable, the souls are made with good material and the body is of the best leather, I wouldn't affirm nor disagree either.

My beautiful footwear, no fashion without you. The beauty of fashion lies with getting your matching type.

The get sponsored get is organizing a weekly writing contest, you he rewards for your activities in the platform. Join us https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much @Ashma, I am glad our contest is back.

Another interesting group the J&S rewarding is organizing another contest too, post in the group on a daily basis and get rewarded. Join us https://read.cash/c/js-posting-rewards-be00

Thank you @Dreamer and @Tunuu for this opportunity.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments