"kindness"

0 7
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Kindness - You never know what someone is going through be kind always.

I made this shirt to remind you to always be kind, be good, and be a lady... There's a lot of things going on in this world, and you may not know what someone is going through. So, always be kind. Be good. Be a lady. And understand that not everyone is the same. ❤️

I Love when I am out with my toddler daughter and Pass by a Teenage girl with her baby daddy even if he's a jerk there is still a chance she'll have a good life with him and that baby so as long as they are together... I just smile and keep it moving because I know at one point she's going to need some help like I do now...

It was my hope to inspire people to always be kind because kindness goes a long way in this world.It was a beautiful day, I had spent the morning outside tending to my garden, a place where I often find myself at peace.Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.

This is a quote I heard from a movie and it has stuck with me since.

No matter who you are or what you look like, you are beautiful. No matter what walks of life you come from, we are all equal.

Keep chasing your dreams and never give up. Life is happening for us not too us… I hope that this message reaches you with kindness and love.

A lot of people have been sharing the negativity that has been going on in the world which is 100% absolutely not my intention.

It was my hope to inspire people to always be kind because kindness goes a long way in this world.

It was my favorite time of day; dusk. The smell of flowers and freshly mowed grass filled the air, and it was quiet. I sat down on the porch swing, put my feet up on the railing, took a deep breath and relaxed. Minutes later, I heard a harsh cry that came from the neighbor’s yard. I sighed, because I already knew what it was: another bird with an injured wing trying to fly. My heart ached for it. It’s what I always did — feel compassion for the little things.

I wasn’t fully aware that this was the first moment of many that would challenge that mindset of mine. It was early May when I noticed something different about myself.

I was driving a few weeks ago and I saw a young lady walking with a baby stroller. I noticed she was struggling while walking. I made a u turn and pulled up to see if she needed help. When I approached her she smiled. She said thank you and she said she had been battling depression for a while and it was finally taking over her life so she walked away from everything. She walked away from her husband, 2 kids, and work life. She couldn't deal with all the pressures so she walked away from it all.

Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.-Plato

Be kind to one another, especially those who are difficult to love.

-Anonymous

As I scrolled through my Facebook news feed I came across a post that really touched me and really made me think. It was a post by a woman who had lost her mother to breast cancer just weeks away from her wedding day; she was devastated. She shared that the day before the wedding she got in her wedding dress and posed for pictures with her mother's veil on. It brought tears to my eyes. The hurt she must have felt was unimaginable, but she wanted her mother to be a part of her wedding day even though she wasn't there in person. It really touched me in a way I cannot explain and made me realize that people care so much about others that they are willing to do anything for them.

3
$ 0.63
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Comments