Angry

0 10
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Don't be too aggressive. When you are angry never make decisions, because you are very likely to regret them later.

Don't ever let your anger rule over you because once you decide to follow your anger, it is very hard to change your decision back to what is the best for you.

I am a person who loves his family and I am very close to my children, but it's never happened, they don't know what is a good decision. I always believe that if you do not have a good decision, is better not move forward at all.

First of all I hate being angry, but in certain situation it just happens. When you are angry never make decision. I was pissed at my ex husband and broke up with him. Not because he did anything wrong but because I was mad at that moment. Sometimes when you are angry you might hurt yourself or people around you without knowing it. For example, if a child is mad at his parents, he might throw a toy or books and break them. Adults get angry and get into fight. I gave myself another chance to date someone else. I did not want my first relationship to be my last one. After we broke up, I started to think, maybe he wasn’t the one for me. The same thing happened with my friend who told me that she had bad feeling about her boyfriend that time. Sometimes, when you are angry don’t do whatever you think at that time.

Once upon a time, a woman I shall call Z got married. She had kids. With kids, you lose some of your freedom, some of your time and your money. You gain love and laughter, but that is nothing compared to what you lose. You see, Z was working and studying too until her husband decided to just roll over and die. Yea, right!

So she suddenly had to take care of the kids on her own while trying to finish her degree and make ends meet. Life was as normal as it can get when you are a single mom with two kids with no help from anyone (especially not the deadbeat dad).

If you are in a bad mood and you have to make decision. Stay where you are, stay in bed, stay on the couch, and don't make any decisions until you are ready to be a better person and don't be never angry.

It's not that I don't like change, of course I do it, but what if I am in a bad mood? What if I am angry? Then I am definitely not ready to make important change that will affect my entire life.

So don't get angry with people because they made you angry, they didn't do it with the right intention and now you are mad at them and it will affect your decision. Here at Ladytee we made t-shirts that says - "When you are angry never make decision." It's funny but it has a message behind it.

"When you are Angry never make decision."

Adriana Lima shared the quote on her verified Twitter account, adding that she read it aloud on a recent episode of Extra. The tweet garnered mixed reactions, with some users praising her for using her platform to discuss topics like sexual harassment and others questioning why she would choose to share what they saw as a problematic statement.

The quote belongs to veteran Bollywood actress Sridevi, who spoke it in an interview with Femina magazine in 2015 while discussing the struggles women face in their daily lives. She added that men should take more responsibility to protect women from sexual harassment, saying, "I think men should understand this. And I am not saying that men are not understanding, but we should make them understand more.

I do not like being ignored, I was angry at this woman. I don't know what her motivation was I have never forgotten you, my anger towards you, will always be there.

If you're angry, or making a life-changing decision, don't. Angry people make stupid decisions.

When you are angry you are not yourself, you are in the grip of your emotions.

Anger is a normal emotion and it definitely has a use, it alerts us to wrongs we need to correct and protect us from harm and exploitation.

When we are in the grip of fury, however, we are blind to everything but the source of our anger. In short, we become stupid.

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
Avatar for LadyTee
2 years ago

Comments