Who I Am

0 12
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

I'm a historian, I studies History&International Relation in the University of Nigeria Nsukka! I'm fair in complexion and have a brown hair. I'm average height! I'm in my 300 level,a 4 years degree program. I easily smiles,and hardly gets angry.I have eight siblings and I'm in the fifth position. I have a fiancee. I currently lives in Enugu, Nigeria. I works as a supervisor in St mosco feed nation. We rear cat fish. I can speak three languages fluently, Igbo, English and French. I'm 25 years younger. So I'm by the name Fidelia Chukwu ! But popularly called Fidel!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You are in your 300 levels? What does that mean?

If you will write on in English I suggest you write at least 200 words and use Grammarly to make the difference between good and bad content. I myself am a mobile user only and write offline. This might help you too.

Good luck and welcome to reading.cash 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago