Unbreakable drum

1 17
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

Unbreakable drum

Let's drum till day break, until you dance to the tune of this natural drum, ordained from above. The beauty ,the sweetness,the unique drum made by the almighty himself. The drum stick in various sizes,made to hit and made the drum ramble in response to the sweetness of the rythem. In fashion you were placed between two strong legs! The pillars of the unbreakable drum fitted just to support the drum beater. Let's play the drum and dance to its tune all night long.Burry me deep in the drum till I hear the magnificent sound of this gift from above.Let us drum and scream in joy for more.Less we forget the pleasure and the echoe of our voice. The neighbors behind our door step enticed by sound of the pleasure.The pleasure is satisfying,it refreshes the nerves and keep my head cool.This pleasure gotten from the drum,cools my temper and make me think fast. This drum is the sexiest of all sex. The love gotten from my beloved stick.unbreakable I termed you,cause you can endure all shapes of stick. The unbreakable drum of womanhood. In you is burried all secrets of my woeful youth.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago