Prayers

0 6
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

Over the years, Psalm 3 have been learnt and registered in my sub consciousness. I could receive it by heart. Without looking at the book of Psalm. As believers,we must strive always to munch some verses of the scripture daily. Where does our strength and help come from. The response is from above. Where is above. Above may not be up there in the sky or the first, second or third heaven. Above may be our spirit. The body is referred to as the temple of God by holy scripture. The glory of the latter rain is greater than the formal. When going through distress, always recite Psalm 3.

How are they increased that trouble me

Many are they that rise up against me.

Many there be which say of my soul.

There's no help for her God.

But thou oh Lord you're a shield for me.

You're my glory and the lifter up of my head.

U cried unto the Lord with my voice.

He heard me out of his holy hill.

2
$ 0.00

Comments