Monday Blessings!

0 11
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

It is a privilege to behold a new day! Seeing a new day is not by your own goodness. It is not your beauty that made you see the day break. Neither is it your wisdom. God is the giver of health and life. Always consider Him first before your business. He is the architect of your life and the money you seek to make everyday. Most at times,we fail to acknowledge the goodness of God in our lives. Some may think that they are able to wake up by their own might. At times,we fail to listen to God's direction.we crave for freedom,the ability to do things for our pleasure. Whenever,you find yourself being too busy to acknowledge God,pause and say a little prayer.

Prayer for today

Dear lord have mercy over me!

Have mercy over my soul!

Have mercy over my family!

Increase and bless the works of my hand!

Shield me from all evil!

Have a blessed day🙏🙏

3
$ 0.00

Comments