How I Came Across Read.Cash

0 17
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

I heard about read.cash from a friend. A very good friend that loves sharing opportunities with his fellow friends. I taught read.cash is like Uptrennd, where you can get Up votes free of charge, anytime you post or comment on other people articles. Hell no, you have to pay for the up vote from your own earnings? What of ,if I want to Up vote someone article but I don't have any cash in my wallet???

Read.Cash, I believe,the system should look towards adjusting it's rule. When you make up vote to be free of charge, that's when you can pull much crowd to your website. If not ,even if we read good articles,we may lack the courage to support those articles writer,that is ,if we do not have enough to support them.

Most of us,are students, who due to the effect of Corona virus; have been left helpless without cash. Making us to look Helter skelter for Greener pastures. Already,most of us,have already lost to online businesses and are scared to make further sacrifices.

4
$ 0.00

Comments