From Hero to Zero

2 14
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

I saw the pipe burst and the waters were flowing into our bed rooms; wetting my wardrobe and my fine clothing. I reported this to my elder brother but he signed unconcerned! I perceived the scent of a burning fire in the building,I signaled him,he gave me a death ears; he wanted to save the building. However,the fire was coming with a full force. It might be an electrical fort in our building. Brother, believes he can do the work of the fire service. His stubbornness and I don't care lifestyle made him lost everything. When I noticed that I could not stop him from going upstairs,I quickly run outside the building. I watched our mansion burnt into ashes; we were not able to remove a pin! The good news was that my brother came out of the burnt mansion with just a boxers, thank goodness he was not burnt. However,he lost everything. It was a careless mistake. He could have saved our properties and his wealth,but a careless act made him lost it. This was just a dream! But i woke up weeping from my dream. I pray that any spirit of destruction trying to bring my brother down be destroyed by fire in Jesus name!amen!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I never pray for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago