Death

0 12
Avatar for LadyM
Written by
3 years ago

There is nothing new under the sun,says the preacher. There is time to live. There is time to die. There is time to laugh,and there is time to cry. Today is a weeping day in my extended family. My mum ,just lost her sister in_law. Her big brother's wife. She was diagnosed of high blood sugar some years back. She lived with this open wound in her right leg for some years now. After receiving medication and treatment for some years now,the wound refused to heal. She lived with this wound the rest of her life. I can imagine the pains ,she might have went through all this years. I feel terrible,cause i am not financially stable. I could have saved her life,may be by taking her to the best hospital ; they might have cut the leg and she could have still be alive now. The wound have rot and all this while,she have been carrying a rotten ,smelling leg. Oh ! Goodness! Dear lord accept her humble soul. She gave up the ghost yesterday night and her burial have been carried out this morning. She suffered all her life. Thinking that one day ,her children will make it,and then take care of her. Unfortunately,her two boys and two girls,are still struggling to make a living. I hate this life,of living from hand to mouth. This life is indeed vanity. My heart aches and my head aches the most. My eyes are sore. I need God intervention in my family. This woman ,just lost her husband in 2018. Now she have given up the ghost. Living her four children with no father nor mother. She struggled to raise this children,now ,she won't be able to enjoy the fruits of her labour. This children are so grieved now. They have never experienced luxury before. I pray that the almighty guide their steps and protect them from the eyes of the wicked and unreasonable men. 

3
$ 0.00

Comments