Dragonflyfly!!

10 28
Avatar for Lady.Feline
3 years ago

Hello everyone as a first timer here in read.cash I just wanted to share to all of you what I've captured yesterday in our mini garden.

It's a beautiful dragonfly!! I'm just so glad that I captured this beauty.

Did you know that dragonflies believe to bring good luck or prosperity? So you should make a wish when you see a dragonfly and it will came true. :) Well there's nothing wrong if you'll try it.

I hope you like it!!

You can also share with me your thoughts about dragonflies by commenting below. シ︎♡︎

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lady.Feline
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful photo. You have amazing skill!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!!❤️ just a rookie here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture. I see the every detail in its wings. Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU FOR APPRECIATING IT!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must've been hard getting that shot- i applaud you 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aweeee thank you so much!! Yes it's really hard coz the dragonfly might be distracted by my presence and fly away but thanked god it stayed on its place and lets me took a photo of him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that's such a nice butterfly 😊 it gave you a chance to take a picture of it. Do mow you took a really great shot of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I feel very lucky!🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago