My Phone photography ❤

17 18
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Hello everybody.

Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty ☺.

I'm good also.

So, this is Labonya once again. Now I'm gonna share another new photography like the previous days. I got a lot of support on my previous photos. So i wanna continue it. Today I'm share different kind of photo. Hope all of you are like it.

So let's see ☺

The bird name is Moina

Its called " Maynah" in our country. I think other country its known is different name.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Comments

wow sister you are a good photographer i like your all photos😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute photography 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful creature, and nice click 💪🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 🤩😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm good one.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshot.i love maina.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome And thank you for inspiring me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago