My Phone photography

11 16
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Hello, Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I'm fine.

I present today with my photography. I hope everyone will like it. These are some of the photography of tomorrow afternoon.

So let's Start

You can see 2 birds here. Looks like they're angry at each other.

In the afternoon I always liked to see the sky alone and yesterday's sky was also quite beautiful.

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my article.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow taken very good shots. I like your all Photography dear. You are really very good Photographer. Your photography really very natural and beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and also thanks for your valuable comment. You always support me. And yes i like nature. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago