Funny moments πŸ˜„

24 22
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Hello

Hope all of you well by the grace of Almighty, I'm fine.

Today I'm gonna share some fun moments. I see these when i'm upset, and I'm upset, its better.

Hope all of you like it.

So, Let's start

Here it is seen that both the father and his son are sleeping. Do they really sleep? 😁

Oh no! The baby did not sleep.

He is now going to use his father's Phon.

He wanted to check once to see his father was really asleep. Oh no! His father is awake. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, It's really nice and funny, Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really enjoyed looking at the pictures of your story again. I haven't seen such a funny article for a long time. Thanks for learning such a pretty fun article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you hopefully you support me.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha .....you are very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha....this is funny.... clever boy pretends and... thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, It's really funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha it's very funny and the girl is very naughtyπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, It's really funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was the funniest moment.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome apu and also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you.. You back me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago