Which Would You Prefer?"BROILER" Chickens or "NATIVE" Chickens

13 33
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

March 20,2022
 
Blogger:@LUCIFER-0404
 
Sunday Special!

LET'S START ➡️➡️➡️

Our Today's Topic

Today is Sunday so my family told me that What do we make of food today because it is the story of every home The problem with every household is that we don't get anything to eat. It means we keep thinking about what to cook.My sister-in-law said to me, "What do you like? I told you that I like local chicken. I would like to eat local chicken."

From Unsplash.com

NATIVE CHICKENS

The native chicken is still hot due to too much commentary Indigenous chickens are very hot due to the heat The native chicken takes longer to ripen. In cooking, the meat of the native chicken is stronger.Because people raise domestic chickens in their homes and like to raise them in their homes, then the meat of native chickens is very powerful.And it takes more time to cook the meat of a native chicken If we slaughter him, then he did He produces very little meat because he gets his food from a house and his food is good.The color of these hens is not white. The color of these hens is light brown, black and different colors.

If we get sick then in winter the doctors will instruct us to make chicken and its yakni and drink it.The yakni of the native chicken is so strong that even its meat is not so strong because the effect of the chicken bones also comes out in this yakni and Yakni is made by boiling chicken meat and bones. When the meat is boiled and all the effect is put in water, the water becomes very strong which is called yakni.

It takes at least two to three months for a hen to take a hen that takes about three months to produce a healthy hen and then There is a fully grown chicken which we call native chicken and it is mostly very expensive which is why people buy it less and eat it. That is why broiler chicken has come.

*___________________________*

on the other hand On the other side comes broiler chicken meat By which we say that artificial thing is like meat Now this does not mean that we cannot eat this meat. I just means that this chicken is ready in 28 days.A hen's baby that is small takes only 28 days to hatch These chickens are made to be sold in stores and this is what we call cross-production of chickens per mail and mail.From this comes the hen that produces the hen It is a cross production of two chickens and it does not have the strength in chickens as it is given a variety of medicines and food to be prepared in 28 days.The meat of this chicken sells very well because it is cheap And in Pakistan I have a lot of bases where people sell it but I don't like this thing I don't like this chicken meat at all.

From Unsplash.com

Broiler Chicken

This chicken is cheap and the eggs of these hens are also extracted. Eggs are also obtained from these hens.The eggs are also taken from them and the eggs are sold in the same way that they are made by cross-production of non-die-goo yo. Eggs of a native hen are more expensive and another hen Eggs are cheap and they sell twice as many domestic chicken eggs which are more expensive.

We can cook Yakhni these chickens, but These hens do not already have an effect, but these hens are already prepared from literature, because in 28 days of a hen, I cannot grow young, which is what they need at least three months.And in 28 days this hen is prepared with only medicine. They are fed. They have a separate feed.

So if someone asks me, I would recommend it to a desi hen because desi hens have a trait that is not found in a broiler hen.Because a desi chicken has its own taste and I like desi chicken very much I eat desi chicken in food And I get more power from this hen. I get more strength in the morning from this hen so I eat native hen.And I also suggest to you guys that if you want to be strong or to choose a strong hen, then suck the native hen.And I suggested to my sister-in-law to bring a native hen and I gave her a native hen.

Broiler chicken Eating broiler chickens also causes diseases because of its Different types of key diseases are produced. Its food is made from its intestines which is its meat.I think we should avoid eating this meat and we should eat local chicken. Local chicken meat is very beneficial for us. We should avoid other chicken from other meat because This meat causes diseases so we should not eat chicken meat. It will give us strength and spread the disease.

*___________________________*

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Lead image Source:

From Unsplash.Com

THANKS FOR READ HAVE A NICE DAY TO ALL!

Meet Tomorrow

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

15
$ 1.62
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

I also love native chicken, the meat is more healthy and the taste is tastier than the chicken that we usually bought in the market. Native chicken has more nutrients.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah native is better for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well , native cocks are much better in terms of nuturation and energy because they feed almost organic and pure home made food while broiler has artificial food which boosts weight Only.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also like and prefer native

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Since I've an operation with my cyst I prefer native chickens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah may be Doctor recommend you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because broiler chicken is injectable as what my doctor said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, these chickens are just diseases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer eating native chickens because it is tastier than the broiler and not only that, it is also much healthier than the broiler. When we boiled chicken meat, we called it "tinola manok" and it's soup is best for those who catch colds

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe Good friend your diet is healthy 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, not all the time my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may be 2 or 3 days in a week hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes once a week only my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago