When I matured!

1 38
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

April 24,2022

When there is a beautiful moment and a beautiful time in our life, that time is only childhood Our childhood life is spent in a kingdom which is not in any kingdom of the world Our childhood life is such that we are the king of an empire and we have service and humility from all sides.

We get this kingdom until we start earning on our own feet.We are fed and nourished by our parents all our lives And our parents give us bread and clothing and food until we start doing our job.And there are some of us who do a lot of work without telling anyone. There are many of us who do it secretly with our friends.

One of the reasons they are doing this job is because they want to hide their income from their friends and relatives.And as I said in a previous article, we shouldn't tell anyone about our celery.We must keep our salary hidden from the people. Only then can we live a prosperous life and keep our secrets secret.Then we will be able to live a secret life

My uncles asked my father how much is your salary. You are my father My uncles asked my father how much is your salary, my father When my father was innocent, he told my uncles about his salary and when my father asked him how much is your monthly income?So my uncles changed that and they didn't tell my father about their salary.

One thing I learned that day was don't tell others about your celery One thing I learned that day was not to tell your story to others, not to tell others about your salary and also to keep your secrets from other people because people are not with us forever.

I was talking about my maturity when I was 13 years old when I was 13 years old.You reminded me of people saying that people hide their secrets and keep their happy life from people that maybe their life will be seen.So from then on I started to understand my father a little bit If we want to live our lives in a prosperous way, we must avoid people

I didn't live long with my parents Because my mother left this world in 2007 and after that my father also left this world And for a long time I could not get the kingdom from my parents, the life that parents give us in a very beautiful way.

Now that I have grown up, I have come to understand the ways of life I try to be able to stand on my own two feet and earn my living as soon as possible And I started trying too late So that I can stand on my own two feet and earn my own living and do whatever I want in my life.

When we stand on our own two feet, we have no one to tell us. When we start earning on our own, no one tells us to sit at home.Just breaking free bread, no one can tell us when we start earning on our own And if we don't earn it ourselves, then the family will tell us that we are breaking the free loaves at home.

When a person learns the ways of life, he learns how to live and starts hiding his words from others and begins to improve his morals in his own mood.And ignores others who do not tolerate your happiness, then man begins to mature He matures in man and begins to know the good and the bad And when a person starts earning, he does not fear that he will have to reach out to anyone.

And thank God I never reached out to anyone And I tried to stand on my own two feet from the beginning and today I stand on my own two feet and earn my living And I am happy that I earn my own living and buy what I like and I don't need anyone.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my Sponsors who encourage me to write more and more and also thanks to my supporters take care of yourself and be happy

Image Source :

Unspalah.com & Re-Edit in Mobile .

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

Thanks For Read!

13
$ 2.68
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Comments

When a man mature then he shade down in the problems of life and can't give time to their families

$ 0.00
1 year ago