What Would You Guys Want To Do If You Had One Day Left Of Your Life!

0 13
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

31 March 2022 

Author:LUCIFER-0404 

Thursday

Let's start ➡️

Our Today's Topic

Every human being has this life and every human being loves his life very much. Every human being loves his life very much.

Man's life is dearest to man Man loves his life so much that he is ready to give all his wealth for his life If only life could be bought with money Because man cannot buy these lives, man can buy everything in the world if he has wealth But there is only one person's life that man cannot buy with his own money even if he has billions of rupees.

Because Allah Almighty has given us a life we ​​have been in this world once we have come and we all have to leave this world Allah Almighty gave us life and Allah Almighty has to take life back from us And Allaah has given the same life to all. He has not given five or ten lives to anyone. He gave one life to one human being and gave ten lives to another human being. It is not so, nor can it be.Allah Almighty has given the same life to all

And what would we do if we had one day left in our lives !

If we had one day left in our lives, most of us would think a lot I think most of us people, if they knew that they had only one day of life left, they would beg their Lord for their life.They will pray to Allah Almighty to grant us another life from this caste We will beg for our lives to give us a few days to live And give us life to enjoy on that day for a few more days, and now many of us will start begging for our lives.

Many of us would do our best to save ourselves if we knew we had one day left in our lives.There will be many people who will start thinking of ways to save themselves There will be many people who will try their best to save themselves but All that is pleasing to Allah will continue to happen because the time of death is fixed and death is to come to all.

No one can change the time of death. If there is one day of human life left, then that day should be fulfilled So this man has to come and stay in death and this man has to wrap himself in the struggle of death and go back.

What would I do if I found out that there was only one day left in my death !

Because I believe that He has given life to all human beings and that He has to bring all human beings back to Himself, then I must believe that my death is certain.So I would love to spend more time with my family because they will be my last moments and I will never meet again.And I will ask forgiveness of my sins as much as possible from Allah Almighty.Because if you ask Allah Almighty for forgiveness for the kindness you have done in this world and in this world, then you Blessed are those who ask forgiveness of Allah for their deeds in this world and repent.Because the torment of the Hereafter will be very painful which we will not be able to bear.

Some of my heartfelt wishes that I want to do! (My imagination)

I wish I could fly in the sky like a bird This is my wish, this is my wish in my life that I too can fly in the open sky like a bird I wish I could fly in the sky and visit Makkah

These are my wishes because in reality it is not possible for a human being to fly in the open sky like a bird.Man can travel in these planes and fly in the sky, but not with the help of wings like birds.

If you look, the cancer patients are cutting their own lives They are also counting the days of their lives Because the cancer patients may not be cured today, they also know that if not today, then tomorrow they will have to die. Left one Day What would man want to do for his life if he survived?

And if a person comes to know that there is only one day of his life left and he is about to die, then he is going to die. He is destined to die.But he will not be able to save himself, he will be on the brink of death, and we must ask forgiveness for our sins as much as possible.Because if a person asks Allah for forgiveness of his sins at the time of death, then Allah Almighty can forgive his sins.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all of you for your kind support and all of you encourage me to write more and more good content have a nice day to all and take care of yourself

Lead image is from 

Unsplash.com 

This is me

@LUCIFER-0404

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ling-Stone
+ 1
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments