What Do You Guys Need For A Great Lawn! (If You Have)

2 49
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

Nowdays...!

I think nowadays everyone wants to make a beautiful lawn in their house and when someone builds their house a new So they leave the house in the morning instead of a garden in their house Because we can't build our own lawn during construction.

Increases beauty of house

Lots of people:

And there are a lot of people who like plants that love plants Because the plants affect us so much, they say we see the lawn in the house So that lawn adds even more to the beauty of our home.

Increases our Home Beauty

Because grandchildren add to the beauty of our home, I make lawns. The beauty of their homes presents a different picture.Because if there is a lawn outside one's house or somewhere inside the house, then the guests sit there and enjoy it.And at the same time enjoy the flowers, the leaves and the plants and enjoy their beautiful colors.The flowers planted inside this lawn are pleasing to the eye.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

I am very fond of plants and flowers. I have made a beautiful lawn in my house. I take care of it.I was about to make room for my lawn in my house when we were just building When our house was fully built, I went to build my lawn I worked very hard and it brought color and I built a very beautiful lawn.

What You Need For Beautiful Garden / Lawn

Select Right Path

We have to find a good place for beautiful lawn in our house, Meaning a place that is visible to everyone who comes and goes and he appreciates our hard work by seeing our beautiful lawn.

And we should also make sure that the place is sunny.

Sunlight

Because plants need sunlight to make their food, we should make our lawn where the sunlight comes from. Because plants also need a certain amount of time and a certain amount of sunshine, they need to be exposed to a certain amount of sunshine in order to prepare their food.

Sunlight at plants

Source From unsplash.com

Clay

In the growth of plants I have the biggest hand in the soil because there is life in the soil which keeps on transferring to the plants.The soil will be good. Soft soil will make it easier for the plants to grow The softer and better the soil, the greater the growth of plants.

Good Clay for plants

Need Adequate amount of water

We should have a specific time to water the plants. We should water the plants at the specified time. We should not provide too much water nor should we water after ten days.Plants should be watered Because just as a good type of soil is needed for the growth of plants, so too is the need for water.

Watering plants

We must also take care of them

It is also important to take care of the plants by planting them If we say that we have planted plants and they start sprouting on their own This is our misconception because we have to take care of the plants by planting them and taking care of them.They have to take adequate amount of water in the evening and they have to do good Color brings our hard work.

Images is From Unspalsh.com 

Thanks to my Sponsors who encourage me to write more and also thanks to my supporters.

Tuesday

April 26,2022

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

11
$ 2.65
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Comments

Lawn adds into the beauty of the house. It should be on the entrance so the every visitors have look at the lawn. Greenery is inspiring and comforting for me

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup it increases the Beauty of house!

$ 0.00
1 year ago