Magical "KEY" (Dream)

6 21
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

12 April 2022

Tuesday

AUTHOR: LUCIFER

Let's start

I hope you are all well and well and by the grace of Allah Almighty you are living the best life. I pray that you all be happy and prosperous.

As usual I get up early in the morning and go to my office I started getting ready either I took off my clothes and put it on for pressing or I didn't come or I got ready by pressing and putting on clothes Came out and I found a taxi to go to the office Shortly after, I saw a taxi and I got on it or I told the taxi driver to drive a little faster because I was late.The driver drove off and drove me to the office

When I arrived at the office, I saw that my mates had also arrived at the office And I was the most lazy, so my Boss told me you were too lazy You come to the office late every day, so I apologized to them and said that I will take care of them in future, so they asked me to examine each case and said that you have to write an article on this case.So I happily said yes, I will definitely write.

When everyone left the office, I went to the balance one by one When everyone left the office, I went to one of the palace Which Name as PERA PERIDAY PALACE.

I was asked to write an article on this palace When I entered this palace, its inner door was offering a very beautiful view One of the managers came to me and said that you are welcome. His name was Hammad They told me that this palace is so big that you might not be able to see it in one day.He told me to rest and promised to show me the palace in the morning

They put me in a room that was the expert's room at the time. When I lay down to sleep in that room,

I saw a key lying on the table.

I picked up the key and I started checking the key to see what it was, it was twelve 12 o'clock And all of a sudden the room light went off. I was a little nervous or why the light went out. After a while the room items started to be found and the decorative pieces on the wall will start to fall down.Jewelry boxes lying on the table fell to the ground.

The hands of the clock were spinning backwards as fast as if I were going backwards very fast from time to time

All of a sudden everything came to a standstill and once again the atmosphere was the same as before When I went downstairs I saw that everything had changed. There were a lot of people I had seen in the stories in the books. I. Mean the people of 1918.

I was suddenly startled and worried about what was happening to me When I asked the people there what was going on, they said that they were preparing for the war of independence.

So I asked one of the people there if I could call from my mobile phone and he started laughing at me. What is mobile phone?

It suddenly occurred to me that there were no mobile phones in 1919. Who am I asking to call?

I guessed from their clothes that they were Turkish people. Me and Turkey are preparing to fight a war of independence to form a separate country.

When I got back to my room I either had one over there or I had one over there And I saw the door, and when I opened it, I saw it all of a sudden The same thing happened with the passage of time and I passed away in 1918 And through that door, back to the world of 2022.

And why did this happen to me when I fell asleep or I had all this in my dreamIt was just a dream I was seeing and I kept telling myself what I remembered And then I realized that I was dreaming a beautiful dream that was based on imagination

Dude, this is a dream I had in my sleep at night and I had a very interesting dream about what happened to me so I decided to tell my dream.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Thanks To My sponsors Take care of yourself and always be happy

Image Source:

From Unsplash.com

Thanks for read my Content!

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

7
$ 1.30
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

By the way my friend what's your job? If you don't mind if I ask it lol๐Ÿค—.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend I am university student BS(IT) Department and I still learning Web Developing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh IT like my lil brother. Thanks for the answer๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend, I apologize for not being able to visit you this time because of a problem with my account, now I have come with my other account, thank God there is no problem right now, and I can visit all of you my friends. The dream you had was very interesting and cool. You have a very conscious mind in a dream that you can have such interesting, complex and strange dreams. Unfortunately, my dreams are always vague and meaningless...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry that there was a problem with your account And also my account was closed for some reason and I created my new account camel and started working on it.And I thank Allah that this account is running now and I also pray for you that your account is also running.

$ 0.00
2 years ago