I Love My Hair & Beard

2 14
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

6 April 2022

Author:LUCIFER-0404

WEDNESDAY

Let's start

Our hair in our beauty Our hair enhances our beauty if we do not have hair So have you ever imagined what you would look like? Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I think if you guys would have imagined You guys must have laughed at yourself, now I believe that Because hair does a lot of meters in our personality Hair growth plays a very important role in our personality This is true because if you had just imagined yourself having hair you would have known What hair looks like and how much hair enhances our personality.

I still remember when I was in 10th grade, my academy teacher asked me to do a tandem. He asked not only me but all the children of the academy to cut their all hairπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… When I heard this from the teacher, I immediately imagined myself without hair You made me laugh at myselfπŸ˜‚ Then I said to the teacher, "Sir, no one in our family has ever had their full hair cut and I can't get my hair cut."I love my hair very much.

Sir told me that you will get your hair cut The head told me that you will come and get your hair cut and tomorrow I will check your hair to see if you have cut it or not.So I came home and told him that the head was asking us to cut the whole hair of the head in this way but I did not get permission from the house and I myself The whole hair of the head was not cut, no matter how much the teacher would tell me.🀭😁

Because if you imagine yourself without hair, your personality will look bad. You will not look good at all tomorrow if your hair is big and you suddenly cut the whole hair of your head. And human personality is greatly enhanced by hair Because Allah Almighty gave us our hair to enhance our beauty Are created on our body And when I was younger I was very fond of having a beard and the beard was not too big. I was fond of having a normal beard.

The beard on a man's face looks very beautiful and this And a man looks like a man when he has a beard on his face, otherwise he looks like a measles😁😁 May allah forgive me but i feel like this one who doesn't have a beard on his face i find it weird And I love my beard so much and my family forbids me to have a bigger beard But I still do not give up I do what I like I mean I like to have a beard and long hair

And if you go to university and someone comes there with a full haircut, you will laugh at it. ......??

This is what happened when a boy came to our university with a tantrum And we weren't laughing at him, but we were telling him why you came to the university and had your tummy tuck.Because at university you know that your personality matters a lot And in university you have to dress nicely, dress well and get your hair done well.On the other hand, how would you feel if someone came to the university?

We explained to the boy why he had come to get a tandem So he said that every summer we shave the whole hair of our head but we told him that now you have come to a big level you have come to university you should not do that because your hair is yours Percentage on personality and you will look good because of your hair so you should have hair And in one year, that guy has changed so much that he's ready to go to university.

If someone asks me to cut my whole hair and give you millions of rupees, I will never believe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Because I love my hair and my beard And I can't cut my hair at the behest of anyone or at the behest of anyone

Let me tell you a funny story that once my uncles were sitting in front of me and they have a slight tingling sensation.So I sat down and imagined them by completely removing the hair from their heads🀣🀣So I laughed a lot and I suppressed my laughter inside And I wondered what they would look like if they didn't have hair And he also had very big hair in his youth but now his hair has fallen out

Do you guys love your hair do you guys love your hair as much as i do You guys don't love your hair. Some of you guys have had a tantrum with your friends

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Thanks you For my Sponsors I am Thankful to you

Lead image is From Unsplash.com & Re-Edit.

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

8
$ 1.37
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

If you cut your hair you look likes a baby hehehe. Just imagine it? So funny is it hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really I can't image myself without hair πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago