Customer Service! America vs Other Countries

2 23
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

30 March 2022 

Publish By:LUCIFER-0404
 
WEDNESDAY 

Let's start ➡️

Our conversation

Customer Service You need to know how to talk to people about selling or buying something and how to deal with them.Customer service is what we call a bargain to buy the item we are talking about and what the buyer is taking from the seller.

Today I am going to talk about customer dealing in USA (American) and customer dealing in other countries. Because the customer dealings of people in all countries are not the same, let me tell you about the customer dealings in the United States and what happened to me.

And it often happens in the United States (America)

I was on my way home from my duty and as I was leaving I wondered why I didn't drink enough.I was on my way home from my duty and as I was leaving I thought why not have coffee.

I stopped at a coffee shop And the law in the United States is that you can make the coffee of your choice.And when I found a disposable cup of coffee for my coffee, there was no disposable cup of coffee in that place, so I asked the shopkeeper where the disposable cup of coffee was.

So he told me that disposable cups of coffee have run out. I apologize to you that we do not have a cup of coffee.

I had a disposable cup of cool drink I thought uncle why not put some coffee in it so I had a disposable cup of cool drink I thought uncle why not put some coffee in it so I Coffee was put in a disposable glass of cold drink and what happened when I went to the counter to pay for it

He did not take money from me and why he did not take money because when there are cases in the United States (America) where you are unable to complete the customer service, he will ask you to buy it. They give me the thing for free and he gave me that coffee for free because they did not complete my service they did not have a disposable cup of coffee which is why they gave me He gave coffee for free and did not charge for coffee.

Now here comes the thing that you guys The point here is that you guys have to deal with the customer. Your conduct is the best thing.Because if you guys learn to deal with the customer, your business will start to grow Now this woman made me her customer without taking any money from me because one small mistake of hers could have stopped her business dude.So with that mistake in mind, they gave me coffee for free if I ever passed by.I will remember their customer dealing and tell others that their way of dealing is excellent.

If the United States (America) is compared with other countries, then the customer dealing of other countries is not good Because if that happened in other countries So these country vendors never had to make such a deal because most people in other countries are greedy for this thing. The people of America have to grow their business without showing greed.But vpeople from other countries show greed and if If that happened then they would not be able to deal with it

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

One thing to keep in mind here is that if you want to grow your business, you need to be able to deal with the customer or your product. There is no benefit unless you people have a good deal with the customer because when you have a good deal with a customer he brings customer and more customer and thus a shopkeeper. A bicycle becomes a chain becomes a customer If he brings two customers, then he will bring two customers and then four customers This way people will like this shopkeeper's way of dealing and gradually his business will start to grow.In the same way that Americans deal in business, they have good manners

Thanks to all of you for your kind support and all of you encourage me to write more and more good content have a nice day to all and take care of yourself

Lead image is From 

Unspalah.com & Re-Edit.

This Is Me...

@LUCIFER-0404

9
$ 3.76
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

Each and every society has its own ethics and civilised values. What we are trying to use technology today , Americans used it a decade ago. Same thing in developed manners , they are following lot of good things since years which others accepting just now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should try to learn those steps not follow them then Allah Gave success us

$ 0.00
2 years ago