Break Record!

5 64
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Hello Reader On read Cash!

12 May 2022

Thursday

Author:LUCIFER-0404

Let's start....

Everybody knows

Friends, the human body can neither tolerate too much heat nor cold We all know that we get exhausted in extreme heat Our body cannot tolerate as much temperature as it is in Pakistan today.When the temperature rises too high we start getting hot and when the temperature drops too high we start getting cold.We do not tolerate extreme cold or heat I can live in a normal temperature.

Temperature record in Pakistan screen shot of My mobile

When I was using Facebook today

In the morning when I was using Facebook, while I was scrolling, I saw that there was a place where someone had written in a post that in Pakistan This time the 62-year-old summer record has been broken And the heat is so intense these days it's hard to do anything.

If, for example, I do my thing, do it if it's not God-given temperature Will we be able to withstand this temperature when it reaches 55 degrees?So if I do my thing, I will not be able to withstand such a high temperature because at 45 degree temperature my condition gets very bad and I can't even think of 55 degree temperature.The human body is in a state of spring when its temperature reaches one hundred and one per hundred.The normal human body is at a temperature of 99 degrees When a normal person's body crosses the 100 degree temperature, he starts feeling feverish.

We go to university five days a week and we know how we travel 25 kilometers on a motorcycle in the scorching sun.

We travel twenty five kilometers from Okara to Renala and our condition gets so bad that we have to go there We are very tired. Our heart is trembling. I have a friend with me. When I go out in the morning one day he rides a motorcycle Every now and then we drive like this, sometimes he drives now and sometimes I drive and we know how we ride motorcycles in the scorching sun.And in the heat of the moment, riding someone's bike is like saluting a cannon.🤣🤣 Because traveling so much and that too in the scorching sun is very difficult and even more difficult because we have to go and study there.We go in the morning in such heat and go there and study in such heat and we only know how we can stay for an hour and a half Spend.

And today I was thinking that we can't stand so much heat in the afternoon There are so many animals and so many plants in this world that can withstand so much heat That while we were sitting in the university under a tree, I remembered that this tree allows so much morning sunlight to fall on us and we sit and relax under its shade.Meaning we sit in the shade of the trees and enjoy the shade The trees that shade us are burning in the scorching sun So it is our duty to plant as many plants as possible and to water them in the evening and in the morning.

From Unsplash.com

Yesterday when Using Whatsapp....

Screen shot of My mobile

Yesterday, while I was using WhatsApp, a friend's message came to our group.And the picture I have shown above was shared in this group that please put water on the roof of your house for us too.

Just as we get very thirsty in the heat, so do birds and animals get very thirsty. We have to be careful.We should also keep water on the roofs of our houses for these dumb animals so that if they get thirsty they can drink that water because they cannot tell in dumb animals.I have to take care of them myself because when I come home from university I drink four glasses of water.

So when we humans are so thirsty, wouldn't dumb animals be thirsty for water?Birds can't tell us. We should take care of them ourselves and keep water on the roofs of our houses so that they can drink water easily when they are thirsty in the sun and heat.Not only do we have to keep water, but we also have to pour water for them Even mute birds can eat and give us Prayers.

Plagiarism

Content is 💯 written by Me

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Thanks To my Sponsors who encourage Me and also Thanks to my supporters

Lead image is from Unsplash.com 
And re-edit.

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 6
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Comments

It is very difficult to walk just one acre at noon because outside temperature is round about 40° degree or above and placing water tub on the roofs of our houses is very useful for saving the lifecycle of bird's ....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said 💯 right my friend the temperature above 40⁰ is really teasing temperature for us we could not face this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want to drop water for the birds, don't put it on roofs because the water would be so hot and they may not be able to drink it. Instead, find little containers that you can tie on tree trunks. You can even place the water container on the floor but under trees or any other cold environment. In my workplace water containers are tied to tree trunks and on the floor under trees. You know what? Many birds, lizards, chickens and dogs visit regularly to take a sip and lay down on the wet floor. Thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This year looking drastic weather conditions even in start of summer. Temperature touching 45© in my town with hottest wind to burn the face when going out.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every year the heat breaks a new record That record is much harder for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago