Awareness!! Benefit Others If You Have Any Skills......!

4 60
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Aslam-o-Alaikum!

Hope All Family Fine!

May 09,2022

Monday

BLOGGER:LUCIFER-0404

LET'S START...

We all have some kind of skill We have these qualities of our own that we do not know, we have to find them and prove them to be useful for us, we have to find these qualities for ourselves Skills have to be taken advantage of We do not all have the same qualities or the same skills

For example, if we have the same skills or qualities that we have learned on our own.Skill is not found in any human being in the world, so we are a human being whom Allah Almighty has given one by one Blessed with the kindness and skill that is rarely found in any one percent or half of the world's population.

And there is a curse on this person and I have to say with great regret that the person who has such a skill That skill does not come to any person and it comes to him and that person does not tell any other person about it and it does not benefit him.The person who does not teach someone else the work that comes to him is very unlucky If there are two people living in the same house who are related to each other.And let not that brother tell his other brother about the work for which he earns good, then curse be on him who does not benefit his own brother.

If I can explain to you clearly by giving an example of my caste then if I work on this platform It never occurred to me that I should tell anyone about it, but I would like it.I will benefit others too. If I know something very well, I will share my knowledge with others.I promise myself that I will tell people clearly about things that people want to earn from something that people want to motivate.And I totally motivate people who want to earn for themselves one by one.If I knew about something, I would spread it instead of suppressing it.Will tell people about how we can benefit from something and how we can avoid losing something Then my duty to serve the people will be fulfilled that I have benefited the people from myself. I have benefited the people with one of my skills and the people have also benefited a lot from it.

Sir was giving a lecture in our class this morning and while giving the lecture to us Sir asked if there is any freelancer in your class.

So I was sitting and I said yes sir I am a freelancer So I was sitting and and I said sir yes I am a freelancer I told them about this platform (About read.cash) He told them that if you create a good blog of your own and upload it on this website, you can earn a good income.Now it occurred to me that if I work on this platform alone, I would benefit from it.

So why don't you prove to be a help from Allah Almighty for all the students sitting here.Because if I tell the rest of the people about this platform clearly and the rest of the people, then my duty to serve the people will also be fulfilled.As I said, if we have this kind of weapon, we have this kind of skill that we can benefit from, and if we don't pass it on to others,So we have no benefit in this world unless we give benefit to the people living in this world.

Like if any of us do that One should be happy in happiness and keep others happy too so that a good atmosphere is createdJust like if we have any work that benefits others, then we should benefit them Instead of just keeping it to ourselves, we should spread it so that others can benefit from it And we don't need to be jealous of anyone

When we asked our head about which platform you guys work on, we told them the whole way so that our teachers could also benefit from it.Because our teachers teach us hard and if we are useful to them then it is a source of pride for us I also did some useful work for my teachers and they benefited each other.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Unsplash.com
Lead image is from Unsplash.com.
 

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

Thanks for read!

8
$ 1.87
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ainsley
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 5
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Comments

One thing we must believe that knowledge gets wings with sharing , tought others , help to uplift others. Let give benifits to others by what ever you have.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If we benefit others through our means, then Allah Almighty will be pleased with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im qualified, and i am working on this policy of assisting others. ❤️ Im teaching students without any fee, because they are deserving students.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am agree friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago