300: Rise of Lucifer (Finale)

2 35
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

"Get in get in"

That were the command of the right hand man of Lucifer to the rest of the army. They were one step ahead of their opponent and this night, they set out to get an Ozai. It would be hard but they think it's worth it and they were devoted to their master Lucifer and believed in his words. They hadn't lost a battle on his side before the resurrection of Vikram but they believe with Vikram out of the picture, victory is theirs again.

They had just arrived at the edge of the mountains where Holat said he heard the cry. They couldn't proceed because of the dark of the night and had to camp till the moon was out in its' full glory. Everyone looked stressed but had a spark of faith in their eyes.

"I've been fighting for Lucifer for a long time now,do you think he would honor our deaths if we killed Vikram?" Asked a solider to Holat their leader.

"As far as I know my master,ever since he has led his entourage into battle,he would forever honor their deaths, even if he doesn't say it" replied Holat.

"Do you think he fights for a good cause?" Asked the solider keeping guard from afar.

"Once upon a time, Raj Singh was a solider with the most purest of hearts,the king loved him and always had this smile when he hears the news of victory from soldiers led into battle by Raj. He was a great teacher too,he taught me everything I know and all my battle skills I developed them under him too. He was a patriot and a good man,best of his kind but one person hated him with all his blood in his vein and his breath. That person was Vikram. Vikram always hated the love and affection given to Raj by the royal family,he framed Raj and The king had no Choice than to banish Raj. Raj knew he wasn't an offender and he led those who still believed in him like myself out of the kingdom to the form his own army and attacked the kingdom and that was the Genesis of his reign, He has his family too, Jags the juggler, Raj calls him Jagslaybam and Jelena was his wife. People started calling him Lucifer when he obtained the sword of the devil forged from gems only found at the ocre labyrinth. I still know Lucifer as a good man and his fight against Vikram is all but to claim his glory"

That was what Holat said to answer the soldiers and clear any doubt they may be having. Then all of a sudden, they heard a loud cry.

"Hurry and follow that cry,that is the Ozai" shouted Holat.

"But be careful,we don't know what he's capable of"

Meanwhile.

"Sire,we have an outsider pleading for a moment with you"

"Who can it be that wants to see me" asked Lucifer

"Sire,I saw him fight with Vikram,I think he is a spy"

Loud laughter came filled the hall as Lucifer couldn't control himself.

"Which man born of a woman thinks he can spy on Lucifer" asked Lucifer.

"Let him in!!!!!"

Everyone became so silent that if a pin were to drop,it could be heard easily.

"Speak before you die"

"Sire,my name is Corinth and I have served Lord Vikram till this hour but on this day I am scared of dying by your sword or by the curse of an Ozai" Said Corinth.

Lucifer after long silence said.

"And what makes you think I have an Ozai in my army"

"Maybe you don't at this time,but I'm very sure I heard the cry of an Ozai from the mountains beyond here where you base and I can lead you to him"

"If I were to ask of your death wish,what may it be Corinth?" Asked Lucifer.

"Not to die by your sword or by that of your army,but to die on the battlefield" said Corinth.

"And why is that?"

"Despite my loyalty to lord Vikram,on this day I feel like he mocked me by doubting my stories of the Ozai and I want him to pay for it" said Corinth.

"Very well then,your wish is granted. You shall be among the front men that'll fight I the next battle"

Just then,Holat and the soliders that set out in search of the Ozai had returned with the Ozai.

"My Lord......I Holat had led this men to find the Ozai and he promises victory by one simple curse,it wasn't easy my Lord as we lost seven more men" said Holat

"Well-done Holat,I knew I could trust you" said Lucifer.

"And where is the Ozai?"

"I am Sphunx,last bloodline of Sphinx the third and never have I served any master but on this day after hearing the cause you fight for,I shall grant you victory even if it costs my blood" said the Ozai.

"Well then"

"Assemble oh ye soldiers who followed me into battle for today we claim victory over the whole of Schlovania and they shall know my name"

What followed was chants of war and a surprise attack was launched against Vikram and again he was slain for good this time as Lucifer made sure he was burnt and his ashes scattered in the river. Once again Lucifer was the subject of all and asunder. He had become his own king.

Article type: Story 
Part: 2 of 2
Date: February 3 2021
Author: L0neRider

7
$ 1.65
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of L0neRider
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for L0neRider
2 years ago

Comments

I thought it was like the story of 300 the Battle of Thermopylae, Leonidas the king of sparta, but it looks a little bit more like the story of kratos the god of war, I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely speaking I haven't seen any of the movies you listed here but right now I really want to watch them,I love that you could relate to the story ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago