The silence in the darkness

2 9
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Like a water in a glass, 


It was being stirred. 


My brain is in a whirlwind, 


It can't be controlled. 




My heart is racing, 


Palpitating involuntarily. 


Like waves moving, 


Spontaneously proceeding. 




But this is no normal, 


Can't hardly manouever myself. 


Uncontrollable and unfathomable, 


The depth of this emotions is profound. 




In spite of these sentiments, 


It's buried deep withing myself. 


Concealing and repressing, 


I know it won't help. 




There is darkness in innermost of me, 


I kept mummed and silent.


Been to the extremest of pain, 


But healing will be brought about someday.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

So horrifying situation, that you cant connects your mind and body to its necessary movement.Thinking that you might have no control over things,cause some darkness controlled you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago