pepper

3 8
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Actually,  I cannot remember planting pepper here.  But one thing I know is that I poured pepper water here and all of a sudden,  it began to grow. 


though there are lots of benefits of pepper as it could be used as food spice I also know that paper can be dangerous especially when it gets to the eye..... 


Peppers is use for cooking meals. However,  some people use is to eat garden eggs,  abacha,  And some even use it to drink eba. 


pepper also has it own health benefits as it contains vitamins E. And adviced to be used in our food. 




Now  today is my free day and  I'll be  going into other communities so,  anticipate lots of pictures from me as I'll be sharing interesting stuff about nature and life today. 


This pepper plant is just but one of them. So tell me , What do you think about my photography?  And what do you use pepper for in your own culture? ​​​​

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Honestly, I dont like this spice to be used on food, its have a unexplainable taste that i cant take,but sometimes i accidentally eat it,and lose my appetite, but some foods makes it more delicious by using these spice as a special ingredient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago