I just want to know more of you  

1 3
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago




I want to peel back your layers of skin. 


Pry open your ribs and dig through your flesh;


Unwrap your heart and crack open your skull.


To peer into your mind, to gaze at your soul.






I want to unleash your essence, feel your truths.


Navigate the maze of your delicate fingerprints,


Run my fingers through your past.


Flip through your index of memories;


I just want to know you.






Wade through your thoughts,


Slip into your hardships


Shake hands with your sins


Feel the sting of your first love


Bathe in your compassion and wash away your fears.






Dream with your subconscious,


And become conscious of your dreams.


Plunge into your eyes to see all you have seen;


Be a pupil in your pupils and reside in your mind’s eye,


I just want to know you.






Taste your success and the salty sweat of your failures;


Wrap my arms around your vulnerability


And absorb your immense strength.


Slit open your doubts and drain your worries;


Channel your energy and dance with your spirit.


Drink in your beliefs and swallow your desires


All I want Misandel, is just for me to know you better

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Thats a good move to do,knowing personally your partner and have a good relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago