I can't live without you

6 12
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

​why do you think that left you behind, but all I'm doing was to set things right


We are living with the love that life bestowed to us but it seems inequitable distribution to our heart


I can't spend a day without thinking about you, and that makes me inebriated


People think that I'm jobless but if they understand my feelings they will realized that I'm what they call industrious


I may be feel free by the hardship of life, but being suffer by the drip of your love is inescapable

I might face inevitable death if I didn't return back to you,but dying by your side will be something so great.


Your love is ineradicable in my heart, but I'm facing some inequity of your action which I can't blame you on.


I'm infected in the heart with the affection of your love, but only you can remove the infection by staying around me


I have suffer so much with the wrath of your love, please accept my apologies because I can't live without you

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

I can't live without you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

emotional message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww Its emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart piercing Go enjoy my article too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago