Flowers (Nature's Greatest Gift to Humanity )

6 14
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

They have no mount but speaks volume


They are beautiful and littered everywhere


Despite not having eyes but see everywhere


 


Despite not having ear they hear every word


Despite not having feet but seems to walk


They represent nature everywhere


Used to beautiful garden and home,


 


Rooms and social places


They mean love to me


Cuz they remind me of my childhood days


I used them to express love and happiness

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nature.. is the all bacis happience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature was also our home and place where we can relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago