Flower blooms

7 9

I always find myself lost thinking about nature, flowers in general unconsciously. I always think about the beauty of flowers and it's parts and passel of me already. I have always wanted the whole world to be decorated with flowers since they come with a good spirit and fascinating fragrance.

Every street and every highway, homes and shops, banks and what have you, should all be decorated with amazing flowers. I think what I feel for flowers is more than just a love for it. It has become my addiction and passion. I got this image on pixabay and I was wondering how God came up with so many beautiful creatures called flowers.

Walk into nature and discover yourself, walk away from nature and be lost wondering for survival.

Tell me how you feel about flower, as for me, I always have this butterfly feeling in my stomach

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Beautiful flower amazing click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when it blooms the natural beauty shows up ,beautiful photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago