BRRRRRR! Intense Quivering!!!

4 10
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

You never stop to leave me with beautiful rhapsodies



In your presence, there is fullness of ecstasy



At your sight are pleasures unending



With you comes all the blessings of euphoria







Sometimes I am left very confused; I ask myself



Is this love or is this just pure lust?



Do I have affection for you or am I just infatuated?



Is this a blissful fondness or one deadly obsession?







There's no denying how you make me feel



Each time I'm with you, I feel out of this world



Your tender touches take me to seventh heaven



And your kiss sparks an array of hormonal frenzy







When you immerse yourself in me, I shiver in delight



Letting out soft but loud moans of pleasure, 



Chills down my spine as you dig me in and out



Vibrating at every thrust, my soul uplifted into cloud nine







Nail-biting, eyes-rolling and toe-bending orgasms



Intense quivering, my legs shake uncontrollably



Oh man, you satisfy my every damn time! brrrrrrrrrrrrr! 



No one else does me like you do my darling "cotton swab".








Cotton swabs/buds are bad for your ears! Avoid the use of cotton swabs for your hear no matter how much orgasms they bring you and how satisfying they may be. Ear waxes are beneficial to the health of your ears.


7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments

Good click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great post

S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e bck n visit me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article...dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just relax your body and mind,

$ 0.00
3 years ago