The Child in Me

0 15

When I was a child I used to day dream most of the time. I always think of myself as a super hero. Sometimes I am the lead hero in the cartoons or anime I had watch. And I also have a leading man or a partner/lover in that day dream. I always think of myself with super powers. To help other people in need and to do things I really want to do if I really have a super power. Most of the time I do this day dreaming when I am washing the dishes. And because of this day dreaming,washing dishes for me takes too long. Sometimes it took 1 hour. But most of the time it took 2 hours for me to finish it,lol! Funny but it is true. And that's the reason why I always got a good scolding from my Aunt where I am staying. Well,you can't take it away from a child. Kids loves to play pretend even until now. And I know some of you are like me too. You can't deny the fact that childhood is one of the best memories we had in our life. Even some adults until now still have a child feeling inside them. And I too also sometime wish to be back in my childhood days. Where I don't need to think of anything but just keep on playing or think of play pretend. To be a superhero again and save a lot of people whom are in need. But since I already have my own kids now. Maybe I can pretend and make or dress them the superhero that I really like for myself before. They can be the play pretend superhero that I only had dream before once upon a time in my childhood days.

3
$ 0.00

Comments